While looking through my classmate's websites, I stumbled upon a few really cool things.

On the Weebly site "Brian's Garage," I really enjoyed the design theme that was chosen. The content on the site was also organized very well.
On the Weebly site "The First Question," I thought that it was smart to pick a topic that was very popular - Doctor Who! I also thought the design was really sweet.
On the HTML/CSS site "Parasitoids," I thought that the design elements were eye-catching.
On the HTML/CSS site "National Food," I really enjoyed the image used as a background photo.

Next time I work on editing my Weebly and HTML/CSS sites, I will try to implement a few of the techniques that I saw on my classmate's sites.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    This is a blog. It will have information regarding this site, my other website, and sometimes information about my classmate's sites as well.

    Archives

    April 2013

    Categories

    All